Happy New Year 2016

2016

New Years to me is the celebration of the end. But more than the end, it’s the beginning of a new chapter — as well as the finale of an old one where we take everything we’ve learned and apply it to the new chapter, which hopefully makes the new chapter an evolving one, every single time.

HNY

HNY

The new year to me is the time that I put everything in perspective. I think of everything that I have become as a woman, and I envision what the new year will promise, inspire, and become in that next chapter. The new year is a new chapter and I cannot wait to see what this new chapter in my life will bring. Hopefully you think of the new year in the exact same way.

There is no trophy without a race. Hope this year is filled with well-earned trophies for you and your loved ones. Happy New Year, and I will see you in 2016!

 

About RM

I'm a coder. I have been for as longer as I can remember. I am also a writer, a healthy enthusiast, a real estate finder and a bunch of other things too.
This entry was posted in blog, Buy and sell, Marketing, social media and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

