A Real Estate Agent is Suing Ellen

A Georgia woman named Titi Pierce has filed a lawsuit for something Ellen said on her show. Here’s the “offensive” part of the video segment…

Pierce is seeking damages for harassment and emotional distress. According to the NY Daily News:

Woman Says She Was
“Humiliated” by Ellen – I don’t know, if you watch the clip it doesn’t seem like Ellen was going out of her way to mock or humiliate Pierce. It was a pretty tame joke.

 

 

About RM

I'm a coder. I have been for as longer as I can remember. I am also a writer, a healthy enthusiast, a real estate finder and a bunch of other things too.
This entry was posted in blog, Marketing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Real Estate Agent is Suing Ellen

  1. 5experts says:

    hi blog writer!
    Superb guidance. Thank you for sharing.
    I see interesting write-ups below.
    I’m astonished, I must state. Seldom do I find a blog that’s similarly educative
    thanks

    Like

  2. Good I’m impressed with your blog posts. I’m astonished to read this all knowledge which i didn’t get from other bloggers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

